Editorial-Board - GJRA

Editor in Chief

Editor in Chief
Dr Bhagya Manoj Sattigeri
Name : Dr Bhagya Manoj Sattigeri
Email : bhagya.manoj@yahoo.com
Position : Professor & Head
Address : Department of Pharmacology, ..Read More

Assistant Editor's

Assistant Editor's
Name : Prof Dr PJ HisalkarProf Dr PJ Hisalkar
Email : hisalkar111@rediffmail.com
Position : Professor
Address : Department of Bioche
Name : Dr.Sanjay D.DeshmukhDr.Sanjay D.Deshmukh
Email : Sanjay.Deshmukh11@hotmail.com
Position : Professor
Address : Pathology,DR.Vithalr

Editorial Board

Editorial Board
Name : DR R K CHITTORIADR R K CHITTORIA
Email : rkchittoria1001@outlook.com
Position : Additional Professor & Head
Address : Department of Plasti
Name : Dr. N. S. NEKIDr. N. S. NEKI
Email : ns.neki212121@yahoo.com
Position : PROFESSOR
Address : Medicine GOVT. MEDIC
Name : Dr. REENA GUPTADr. REENA GUPTA
Email : drreenagupta3@gmail.com
Position : Assistant Professor
Address : Institute of Pharmac
Name : Dr. Sumit SethiDr. Sumit Sethi
Email : sethisumit1111@gmail.com
Position : Assistant Professor
Address : Department of Psychi
Name : Dr. Temur Z. KalanovDr. Temur Z. Kalanov
Email : dkalanov@yahoo.com
Position : Home of Physical Problems
Address : Pisatelskaya 6a, 10
Name : Dr.Emre YalcinkayaDr.Emre Yalcinkaya
Email : dryalcinkaya11@gmail.com
Position : Professor
Address : Aksaz Military Hospi
Name : Dr.Takuma HayashiDr.Takuma Hayashi
Email : dr.takumahayashi@yahoo.com
Position : Professor
Address : Dept. of Immunology
Name : Prof. Dr. AMER A. TAQAProf. Dr. AMER A. TAQA
Email : taqap@yahoo.com
Position : Professor
Address : DEPARTMENT OF DENTAL
Name : Sushrut AroraSushrut Arora
Email : arorasushrut@aol.com
Position : Postdoctoral Associate
Address : Baylor College of Me
Name : Faris Q.B. AlenziFaris Q.B. Alenzi
Email : falenzi108@yahoo.com
Position : Professor
Address : Department of Medica
Name : Dr. R GanpathyDr. R Ganpathy
Email : Dr.Ganpathy@outlook.com
Position : Assistant Professor in Commerce
Address : Directorate of Dista
Name : Dr. A.R. SaravankumarDr. A.R. Saravankumar
Email : dsaravankumar@yahoo.com
Position : Assistant Professor in Education
Address : Directorate Of Dista
Name : Dr. Balasaheb PawarDr. Balasaheb Pawar
Email : balasahebpawar11@rediffmail.com
Position : Professor
Address : Department of Botany
Name : Dr.Alaa Kareem Niamah, Dr.Alaa Kareem Niamah,
Email : d.niamah@yahoo.com
Position : Associate Professor
Address : Basrah University, C
Name : Dr. (Ms.) Urmila ShrawankarDr. (Ms.) Urmila Shrawankar
Email : shrawankar188@gmail.com
Position : Associate Professor,
Address : Department of Comput
Name : Dr. Mahipal Singh ShekhawatDr. Mahipal Singh Shekhawat
Email : dshekhawat472@yahoo.com
Position : Assistant Professor
Address : Biotechnology Labora
Name : Dr.Michael EskayDr.Michael Eskay
Email : dr.michaeleskay@aol.com
Position : Professor
Address : DEPARTMENT OF EDUCAT
Name : Mathews PlamoottilMathews Plamoottil
Email : mathewsplamoottil@outlook.com
Position : HOD & Assistant Professor
Address : Institution: Departm
Name : MADAN LAL BHASINMADAN LAL BHASIN
Email : madanb212121@rediffmail.com
Position : Professor
Address : School of Accountanc
Name : Dr. Nitin D ShahDr. Nitin D Shah
Email : drntnshh@rediffmail.com
Position : Associate Professor & Head
Address : Dean- Gujarat unive
Name : Ranjit LingarajRanjit Lingaraj
Email : ranjit_lingaraj@yahoo.com
Position : Associate Professor and Head,
Address : Department of Socia
Name : Prof M.PerumalProf M.Perumal
Email : drperumal11@gmail.com
Position : Associate Professor
Address : Research Advisor,M.